Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Bpasdon

Introducing Myself

Recommended Posts

Hello Everyone,

I'm getting a late start on the introduction but my Name is Bryan P and I am an activity coordinator in an Adult day health program in Peabody Ma. We are the only Adult Day Health Program in the State with a medical model that is located out of a Senior Center. We specialize in Dementia and Alzheimer's Care. We are open Mon-Fri 8-4. I have 6 CNA's whom I manage and they assist me in the activities programming throughout the day. I like to offer a wide variety of activities for our Participants throughout the day, but mainly our program consist of Recreational/Physical, Music, Cognitive and Memory Based activities. I am proud to be a part of this program. I am currently finishing my Mepap 1 certficiation. I have learned so much through this. If you are debating on taking this course, Absolutely TAKE IT!! Outside of being an Activities Coordinator, I love spending Time with my Daughter and Wife. We are also expecting our Second child April 22nd 2020. I am a part time Firefighter and EMT for my town in which I work about 24 hours a week. I am busy guy to say the least but I am happy and enjoy all that I am doing. Thank you for taking the time to read this. Feel free to reach out anytime with questions about anything I posted.

 

Bryan Pasdon

BPasdon@peabodycoa.org

IMG_8944.jpeg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
 

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
  • Create New...